RSS Feed

FOUND two freaked out dogs

They came home around 8:30 this morning. Joe was leaving for work when they saw him and charged up the driveway. They were both visibly shaken. Now more than ever I wish I spoke Dog. I do not know what transpired in the last 18 or so hours but I imagine they would have a story to tell. 1st order of business is to fix the fence, 2nd they do not leave my sight. They will both stay in the house while we are at work until we can secure the premises. This was just too hard to face and I don’t ever want to experience it again.

Leave a Reply

